Established in 1954, the Richmond Beach Community Association is a nonprofit organization under the laws of the State of Washington. The purpose of this organization is to promote the welfare of the community of Richmond Beach, Shoreline, Wash., and to encourage civic betterment among the residents.
The area included within the community of Richmond Beach is considered to be bounded on the north by the Snohomish-King County line, on the south by 190th St. NW and the community of Innis Arden, on the east by 8th Ave. NW and on the west by Puget Sound.
The governing body of the council is a board of nine elected members. Committees follow issues of concern to the community, and report regularly to the board and general membership. Regular meetings are held every month, September through May, at 7:30 p.m. at the Richmond Beach Congregational Church at 1512 NW 195th.

learn more...

Volunteer!

Are you interested in volunteering for one of our events?

Please send us your Name, Phone Number and Email Address, and we will contact you. Thank you!

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:

Board

Richmond Beach Community Association
P. O. Box 60186
Richmond Beach, WA 98160-0186

Richmond Beach Community Association Board
2016-2017

Contact all Board Members plus the Executive Director:
Board@RichmondBeachWA.org
President Jerry Patterson President@RichmondBeachWA.org
Vice President Tom Petersen VicePresident@RichmondBeachWA.org
Secretary Christie Quigley Secretary@RichmondBeachWA.org
Treasurer Jan Manfredini Treasurer@RichmondBeachWA.org
Board Member John Burt BoardMember1@RichmondBeachWA.org
Board Member Tom Mailhot BoardMember2@RichmondBeachWA.org
Board Member Susie Johnson BoardMember3@RichmondBeachWA.org
Board Member Mark Anderson BoardMember4@RichmondBeachWA.org
Board Member David Davis BoardMember5@RichmondBeachWA.org

Subcommittees

Point Wells Jerry Patterson
Tom Mailhot
PointWells@RichmondBeachWA.org

Non-Board Positions

Executive Director Sheri Ashleman ExecDirector@RichmondBeachWA.org
Membership Tom Penrod Membership@RichmondBeachWA.org
Webmaster Jan Eckmann Webmaster@RichmondBeachWA.org

Richmond Beach Community News

Editor Susan Will Editor@RichmondBeachWA.org
Ad Manager Allison Taylor AdManager@RichmondBeachWA.org
Billing Jan Manfredini Billing@RichmondBeachWA.org
Circulation John Durgin

John Thielke
Circulation@RichmondBeachWA.org
(206) 542-3641

Send Us An Email:

Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Your message,
or comment/question/suggestion
about our website:
*required