Contact Us

Mailing Address

   Richmond Beach Community Association
   P. O. Box 60186
   Richmond Beach, WA 98160-0186

Directions to Richmond Beach Neighborhood

From Aurora Avenue North, proceed west on North 185th Street. As you cross Fremont Avenue North, the street name changes to North Richmond Beach Road and eventually to NW Richmond Beach Road. Continue west on NW Richmond Beach Road until you cross 8th Avenue NW. You are now entering Richmond Beach.

Leadership Team Contacts

  Name Email
All Board Members,
plus the Executive Director
board@richmondbeachwa.org
RBCA General Business and Events Executive Director Teresa Pape execdirector@richmondbeachwa.org
Neighborhood Concerns President Christie Quigley president@richmondbeachwa.org
Community Meetings Vice President Tom Petersen vicepresident@richmondbeachwa.org
Billings/Payments Treasurer Bryce Hansen treasurer@richmondbeachwa.org
Membership Tom Penrod membership@richmondbeachwa.org
Webmaster Jan Eckmann webmaster@richmondbeachwa.org
Point Wells Board Member Tom Maillot pointwells@richmondbeachwa.org

Richmond Beach Community News

  Name Email
Production Manager Betty Ngan editor@richmondbeachwa.org
Ad Manager Allison Taylor admanager@richmondbeachwa.org
Billing Allison Taylor billing@richmondbeachwa.org
Circulation Jill Brunsch circulation@richmondbeachwa.org

Send us an email:

 
 

Your message/comment/question/suggestion: