Contact Us

Mailing Address

   Richmond Beach Community Association
   P. O. Box 60186
   Richmond Beach, WA 98160-0186

Directions to Richmond Beach Neighborhood

From Aurora Avenue North, proceed west on North 185th Street. As you cross Fremont Avenue North, the street name changes to North Richmond Beach Road and eventually to NW Richmond Beach Road. Continue west on NW Richmond Beach Road until you cross 8th Avenue NW. You are now entering Richmond Beach.

Leadership Team Contacts

  Name Email
All Board Members,
plus the Executive Director
board@richmondbeachwa.org
RBCA General Business and Events Executive Director Teresa Pape execdirector@richmondbeachwa.org
Neighborhood Concerns President Jessica Jain president@richmondbeachwa.org
Community Meetings Vice President Dave Davis vicepresident@richmondbeachwa.org
Billings/Payments Treasurer Rich Kline treasurer@richmondbeachwa.org
Membership Anne Heron and Karen Marshall membership@richmondbeachwa.org
Webmaster Jan Eckmann webmaster@richmondbeachwa.org
Point Wells Board Member Tom Mailhot pointwells@richmondbeachwa.org

Richmond Beach Community News

  Name Email
Production Manager Betty Ngan editor@richmondbeachwa.org
Ad Manager Allison Taylor admanager@richmondbeachwa.org
Billing Allison Taylor billing@richmondbeachwa.org
Circulation Jill Brunsch circulation@richmondbeachwa.org

Send us an email:

 
 

Your message/comment/question/suggestion:








Join

Join / Renew
Check My Membership Status
Sign up for Email

The RBCA email newsletter contains information on upcoming activities, meetings and events and is published twice monthly. Occasionally, for special announcements, you may receive an additional notification. Your email will not be shared with any outside individual or organization. At the end of every email, there is a link to unsubscribe or change your email at any time.


Give

Donate/Sponsor
Volunteer

Connect

Local News
Newspaper
Email Newsletter
Calendar